• CONTACT US

Contact Us

Florida JETAA Board

President: Gigi Ross
president@floridajetaa.org

Vice President: Allan Mordetsky
vicepresident@floridajetaa.org

Treasurer: Sean Beckwith
treasurer@floridajetaa.org

President: Gigi Ross
president@floridajetaa.org

Vice President: Allan Mordetsky
vicepresident@floridajetaa.org

Treasurer: Sean Beckwith
treasurer@floridajetaa.org

Florida JETAA Regional Representatives

Jacksonville Regional Representative:
Lisa Poston
jacksonville@floridajetaa.org

Orlando Regional Representative:
Aubrey Brueckner
orlando@floridajetaa.org

Tampa Regional Representative:
Gabriela Cuevas
tampa@floridajetaa.org

Treasure Coast Regional Representative:
Evan Darrow
treasurecoast@floridajetaa.org

South Florida Regional Representative:
Wendy Lo
miami@floridajetaa.org

Ft Myers Regional Representative:
Michelle Daenzer
ftmyers@floridajetaa.org